Henkilöstö







Espoo Olari

Pekka Leimuvaara
Alue-edustaja
040 482 8807
020 198 6888
pekka.leimuvaara@24housing.com
Anna Benyamina
Alue-edustaja
040 623 3515
020 198 6888
anna.benyamina@24housing.com
Risto Huttunen
Kiinteistönvälittäjä LKV

0400 382 947
risto.huttunen@24housing.com
Heikki Niskanen
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, Toimitusjohtaja
0400 684 411
020 198 6888
heikki.niskanen[at]24housing.com
Sampo Hietava
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV/ Vantaa
0400 530 801
020 198 6882
sampo.hietava@24housing.com
Aimo Takkinen
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
0400 900 558
020 198 6886
aimo.takkinen[at]24housing.com
Helen Jiang
Customer service in English and Chinese
0400 410 434
020 198 6888
helen.jiang@24housing.com
Jukka Teppo
Kiinteistönvälittäjä LKV
0400 552 294

jukka.teppo@24housing.com
Riitta Peurakoski
Alue-edustaja
040 730 4966
020 198 6882
riitta.peurakoski[at]24housing.com
Matleena Lamminaho
Kiinteistönvälittäjä LKV
0400 507 738
020 198 6888
matleena.lamminaho[at]24housing.com
Tapio Litmala
Alue-edustaja
040 831 5567
020 198 6882
tapio.litmala[at]24housing.com

Porvoo

Ari Risku
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
040 5533 845
020 198 6830
ari.risku[at]24housing.com
Sami Paananen
Alue-edustaja
045 899 2778
020 198 6830
sami.paananen[at]24housing.com
Crista Enkovaara
Kiinteistönvälittäjä LKV
0405786063

crista.enkovaara@24housing.com